Latest Products http://www.waterino.co.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Apr 2020 23:39:17 +0530 en-us http://www.waterino.co.in Water Pumps http://www.waterino.co.in/water-pumps.htm http://www.waterino.co.in/water-pumps.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Water Pumps are specially used in areas that are prone to water shortage. We are one of the leading Importers and Suppliers of Water Pumps from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. We make available different types of Water Pumps like Dewatering Water Pump, etc. Dewatering Water Pump http://www.waterino.co.in/dewatering-water-pump.htm http://www.waterino.co.in/dewatering-water-pump.htm Water Pumps Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dewatering Water Pump is used for dewatering of basement water, dewatering of rain water, water transfer. We are one of the prominent Importers and Suppliers of Dewatering Water Pump from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. Horizontal Multistage Water Pump http://www.waterino.co.in/horizontal-multistage-water-pump.htm http://www.waterino.co.in/horizontal-multistage-water-pump.htm Water Pumps Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Multistage Water Pump is multistage, non-self-priming, horizontal high-pressure centrifugal pump that has block design with horizontal suction and vertical pressure port. The name of our company surfaces prominently among, etc. Hot Water Circulation Water Pump http://www.waterino.co.in/hot-water-circulation-water-pump.htm http://www.waterino.co.in/hot-water-circulation-water-pump.htm Water Pumps Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Water Circulation Water Pump is a glandless circulation pump for cold and hot water circulation. It has wet motor pump, three pre selectable speed stage for power adjustment, Electrical connection possible from both, etc. Vertical Multistage Water Pump http://www.waterino.co.in/vertical-multistage-water-pump.htm http://www.waterino.co.in/vertical-multistage-water-pump.htm Water Pumps Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Multistage Water Pump is multistage, non-self priming, vertical high pressure centrifugal pump, stage chambers, impellers and diffusers, as well as all parts coming into contact with the fluid are made of chrome nickel steel. Sewage Submersible Water Pumps http://www.waterino.co.in/sewage-submersible-water-pumps.htm http://www.waterino.co.in/sewage-submersible-water-pumps.htm Water Pumps Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sewage Submersible Water Pumps are used for pumping sewage water, pumping of heavily contaminated fluids from buildings and surface drainage, industrial and process engineering, municipal waste water pumping. Sewage Submersible Water Pumps are very easy to install and simple to use. Inline Home Booster Water Pump http://www.waterino.co.in/inline-home-booster-water-pump.htm http://www.waterino.co.in/inline-home-booster-water-pump.htm Water Pumps Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Inline Home Booster Water Pump is small in size, high in pressure and is known for low power consumption, auto or Manual mode available for operation, rewind able induction motor. Inline Home Booster Water Pump has inline design for ease of installation and in-built dry running protection. Hydro Pneumatic Tanks http://www.waterino.co.in/hydro-pneumatic-tanks.htm http://www.waterino.co.in/hydro-pneumatic-tanks.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hydro Pneumatic Tanks are used for automatic pressurized water supply round the clock to villas, restaurant, farm house, residential scheme like apartments, bungalows, Multistory buildings, hotels, hospitals, dharamsala etc. Fixed Diaphragm Pressure Tank http://www.waterino.co.in/fixed-diaphragm-pressure-tank.htm http://www.waterino.co.in/fixed-diaphragm-pressure-tank.htm Hydro Pneumatic Tanks Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fixed Diaphragm Pressure Tank has compact design with a seamless diaphragm, that never stretches or creases. There are no bubbles or corners to trap sediment and inhibiting bacterial growth. It has got International approvals for use with potable water. Replaceable Bladder Pressure Tank http://www.waterino.co.in/replaceable-bladder-pressure-tank.htm http://www.waterino.co.in/replaceable-bladder-pressure-tank.htm Hydro Pneumatic Tanks Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A Replaceable Bladder Pressure Tank is the one which can easily be replaced if it bursts or if it is experiences any kind of leakage. We being acclaimed Importer and Supplier of Replaceable Bladder Pressure Tank from Ahmedabad, Gujarat, etc. Water Treatment Plant http://www.waterino.co.in/water-treatment-plant.htm http://www.waterino.co.in/water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Water Treatment Plant basically pertains to collective industrial-scale processes which makes water acceptable for an end user. We are well known Importer and Supplier of Water Treatment Plant from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. RO Water Treatment Plant http://www.waterino.co.in/ro-water-treatment-plant.htm http://www.waterino.co.in/ro-water-treatment-plant.htm Water Treatment Plant Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Now days in terms of drinking, the availability of surface water is low while the ground water which is available is highly contaminated. It has numerous dissolved solid components which are extremely harmful for human body. In such a case, etc. Water Softening Plant http://www.waterino.co.in/water-softening-plant.htm http://www.waterino.co.in/water-softening-plant.htm Water Treatment Plant Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The presence of certain metal ions like Calcium and Magnesium in water cause a variety of problems. The ions interfere with the action of soaps and also lead to building up of limescale which in turn results in foul plumbing, galvanic corrosion and failure in hot water system. We are renowned Importer and Supplier of Water Softening Plant from Ahmedabad, Gujarat offer our customers with a high range of equipments. Hydro Pneumatic Water Supply System http://www.waterino.co.in/hydro-pneumatic-water-supply-system.htm http://www.waterino.co.in/hydro-pneumatic-water-supply-system.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydro Pneumatic Water Supply relates to round the clock pressurized water supply to villas, restaurant, farm house, residential scheme like apartments, bungalows, multistory buildings, hotels, hospitals etc. In regular practice the useful, etc. Swimming Pool Filtration Plant http://www.waterino.co.in/swimming-pool-filtration-plant.htm http://www.waterino.co.in/swimming-pool-filtration-plant.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owning to the maintenance of a swimming pool it requires huge investment of time, money and energy. This process also makes use of various important swimming pool equipments which help in removing the pollutants keeping the pool in top-working condition. Automatic Water Meter Reading System http://www.waterino.co.in/automatic-water-meter-reading-system.htm http://www.waterino.co.in/automatic-water-meter-reading-system.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic meter reading system is a technology of automatically collecting consumption, diagnostic, and status data from water meter. We are well-known Importer and Supplier of Automatic Water Meter Reading System from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. Float Switch http://www.waterino.co.in/float-switch.htm http://www.waterino.co.in/float-switch.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Float Switch is a device used to spot the level of water within a tank. The switch may be used as an indicator, in a pump, in an alarm, or other devices. We are well-known Importer and Supplier of Float Switch from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. Pressure Control Switch http://www.waterino.co.in/pressure-control-switch.htm http://www.waterino.co.in/pressure-control-switch.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Control Switch is a device that controls systems against pressure drops or pressure spikes. We are well-known Importer and Supplier of Pressure Control Switch from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. We offer our customers with an assortment of quality products at affordable prices.